Current Album


Labor Day Weekend 2013

Gypsy Stone would like to thank the Benton Co. Chamber for allowing the Gypsies to perform before David Ball. Photos are on the Gallery page!


1. Dancing in God's Country

2. Don't Fall In Love
3. As Soon As I'm Over You
4. It Reminds Me of You
5. It Already Hurts
6. Under the Summer Sun
7. He Reminds Me of You
8. Cowboy Up

9. Beautiful Day

10. I Can't Get a Grip



Gypsy Stone would like to thank everyone that supports us. 

We ask our fans to support the following:

88.3 FM, Wheels and Riffs with Lady CJ

Thursday nights from 8-10pm. Tune in and listen live:

Photos courtesy of Theresa Kappes